[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: Confirmed -- Mr. Jeff Williams is a Fake



Darrell,

  We can bander this back and forth indefinatly, but In this particular
case I see no reason to continue this any further.  You are conviencd
and that is that.  So e it!  I am just as convienced you are a Flamer
and have no real intrest in this discussion form a REAL point of
view.  I however do.  And whatever others think of me, I hope they
will consider what I have to offer on it's merits.  Which is all
I, or anyone else can ask.  

  I do feel sorry for you though.  You have shown me for one what 
a brown nose ass you are.  Pitty!

Regards,


Darrell Greenwood wrote:
> 
> At 12:45 PM +0000 12/29/96, Jeff Williams wrote:
> 
> < Darrell and all,
> 
> <Jeff's drivel deleted>
> 
> Well this last posting confirms it for me... he is a fake. I almost
> feel now like I was the last on the list to know.
> 
> :-)
> 
> Cheers,
> 
> Darrell
> 
> --
> Darrell Greenwood, Vancouver, BC   darrell_greenwood@mindlink.net
> My web homepage...    http://mindlink.net/darrell_greenwood/

-- 
Jeffrey A. Williams
DIR. Internet Network Eng/SR. Java Development Eng.
Information Eng. Group. 
Phone :972-447-1878
E-Mail jwkckid1@ix.netcom.com